‘Who You Are’

edit

 

My name is Hannah and I am 17 years old, currently at college studying French, Spanish & Drama. I am hoping to go to university to study Drama & Events Management, but first i’m taking a gap year!

I was born with a rare, incurable, heart disease called ‘Ebstiens Anomaly’ and after spending years in and out of hospital, have written a one woman show about my life and experiences… I will use this blog as a follow up from my Facebook page… https://www.facebook.com/HannahsHeartBeat?ref=hl

I have a passion for drama and chairty work and a slight obsession with weddings! (wedding planner would be my dream job) I like spending time with my loved ones & would describe myself as funny and extremely chatty!

I’ve set up this blog, to document my life, to share my journey, passions and ideas with others… I’ve learnt to live life to the fullest and to always, live, laugh & love!

I’m not used to this whole blogging thing… let’s see how it goes!

Pip x

Leave a Reply

