I’m back!

I will admit that I totally suck at updating! 

 

I have been very busy over the past few months, working on various projects, catching up with family and friends that I missed whilst I was away and getting ready for University! – scary times.

I move away from home next week and will be going to study drama & events management at the university of Winchester. Time is flying by but I am so ready for the change and it’s time to meet some new people and start a new adventure.

I will do my best to blog at least once a week (if I have something interesting to blog about!) and if not definitely once a month… I’m sure I can find something to talk about within a four week period.

I use my blog to capture all that’s important to me and everything that I do 🙂 It’s a way of keeping the memories too! 

Speak soon! 

Pips x

Leave a Reply

