Tell them you love them

I went home this week for a night and in the morning my little sister walked into my room. I thought she was coming to ask if I could take her to school, instead, she sat on my bed and placed a piece of paper next to my head.

This is what she gave me…

sisters

***

It made me think that we should always show people how much we care for and love them – we don’t do it enough & it receiving this card was the cutest thing!! – Sometimes I forget how important family is, they will always be there before everyone else and have you when you need it most.

We never know what could happen, So today,take a minute to tell someone you love them, show them you care! Who knows maybe you’ll be the first to put a smile on their face today.

family for blog

Pips x

Leave a Reply

